“ZERO ONE” The First Second Label Compilation(FSLP001) OUT NOW! (Free Download)

It is finally here! After a very busy month in December releasing the amazing FS005 by Rosbeg & ATLAS at the start of the month we have been hard at work, gathering various artist for the compilation has been a most difficult task in itself. But its finially done and can honestly say it is our proudest piece of work to date.

With an amazing great effort from all the artists on our 2011 roster to date we also have a showcase of amazing contributing work from the like of Loud Mouth, Melted Music, Rot10 & More.

So without any further, we are very glad to finally be presenting to you “ZERO ONE”.

01 A_T_L_A_S – Close
02 Teishi-1 – Thanks Star
03 Redahan – Unfaithful
04 Monto – SCKRPNCH
05 Chris Hanna – Albert
06 Ickis Mirolo – Fish
07 Bobofunk – Get So High
08 Dan Ryan – Universal Brotherhood
09 Luke B. – Drive U Home
10 Boya – Gully
11 Orquesta – Dona Sandra(Rosbeg’s Aero Remix)
12 Two Charming Men – Malay
13 Dan Ryan – Lemons
14 Bobofunk – I Fell Deep
Bonus Track(Full Album Download Only): Drake – Marvin’s Room(A_T_L_A_S Chopped & Screwed Edit)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s